Name: Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son [iTunes]
Genre: R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Size: 87 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Home
2. Gang Over Luv
3. Burn One (Interlude)
4. First World Problemz / Nobody Carez
5. Missin Out
6. Stay Down
7. L.A.
8. Talk 2 U
9. Sonder Son (Interlude)
10. So Far Gone / Fast Life Bluez
11. Needed
12. All I Want

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son [iTunes]
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son [iTunes]

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link